HospoMarket Win A Week of Meals Promo

Terms & Conditions

  1. The information below form the Conditions of Entry.
  1. Entry is only open to New South Wales residents over 18 years of age who can provide proof that they are a resident of the Sydney Metropolitan Area [as defined by the post codes detailed in Schedule A below] Entrants are automatically entered by liking the HospoMarket Instagram or Facebook pages at https://www.facebook.com/HospoMarket/ or https://www.instagram.com/HospoMarket/ 
  1. The Promoter is The Trustee for FEG Unit Trust / (Food Equity Group), Level 1, 99 Chapel Street Marrickville NSW 2204 ABN 31769432530. Phone +61295181445
  1. The promotion commences on 9/04/20 and concludes 5:00 pm AEST on 30/06/20.
  1. Employees of the Promoter or the Promoter’s associated agencies or companies directly involved in the Competition and their immediate family members are ineligible to enter. Entry is not open to directors, management, employees, associated agencies and their immediate families of the Promoter.
  1. Prize
    One (1) winner will be selected each week to win one prize pack (includes 7 meals of their choice, delivered in one prize pack.
    12 draws, $105.00 prize pack per draw.
    Total Prize Value $1,260.00


  1. The weekly minor prize draws will take place each Tuesday at 11.00 am AEST at Telads Australia Pty Ltd, 123 Margaret Street Toowoomba QLD 4350 commencing each week from the 16/04/20 with the final draw being on the 01/07/20.
  1. The Promoter will notify all winners by Facebook or Instagram private message on the same day of each draw.
  1. The Promoter reserves the right to verify the validity of entries or disqualify any entrant for tampering with an entry or submitting an entry not in accordance with these Conditions of Entry.
  1. Any costs associated with entering this competition are the sole responsibility of the entrant. Any entry contact details entered incorrectly will be invalid.
  1. The prize is not exchangeable, transferable or redeemable for cash.
  1. The Promoter reserves the right, subject to written directions from State Regulatory bodies, to change any terms contained in these terms of use at any time.
  1. The Promoter cannot be held responsible for the prize-winner being unable to participate in the prize.
  1. Entry will be deemed as acknowledgement and acceptance of these Conditions of Entry. The Promoter is not liable for incomplete/damaged/misdirected entries. The Promoter’s decision is final.
  1. Subject to any directions given under the legislation regulating the Competition and in the event any Prize is not accepted or claimed, the relevant winner’s entry will be deemed invalid and the Promoter reserves the right to conduct a further re-draw, from all remaining entries. The re-draw will occur at 11:00 pm AEST 01/10/20 at Telads Australia Pty Ltd, 123 Margaret Street Toowoomba QLD 4350. The Promoter will notify the winners by Facebook private message on the same day of any re-draw and also publish the winner’s names on https://www.facebook.com/HospoMarket/ and https://www.instagram.com/HospoMarket/
  1. The winners indemnify the Promoter and the promoter’s agencies fully in regard to any loss whatsoever, personal, financial or otherwise, which may result directly or indirectly from being involved in this competition and/or accepting any prize, except for any liability which cannot be excluded by law.
  1. The Promoter has no responsibility or liability for any incorrect/inaccurate information associated with the competition, or for technical error/any combination thereof that may occur including but not limited to any omission/interruption/deletion/defect/delay in operation/transmission/communications/ network or any technical problem/ any failure/theft/destruction of entries or any injury/damage to entrant’s or any other person’s related to resulting from participation in this competition.
  1. The Promoter will collect each entrant’s personal information to conduct the promotion. If the entrant does not provide the requested information, the entrant may not participate in the promotion. By entering, unless otherwise advised by entrant, each entrant consents to information with their entry being entered into a database and the Promoter may use this information in any media and promotional material for future promotional purposes without any reference/payment/compensation to the entrant. Once promotion is finished if you wish to change or update your details.
  1. The Promoter has the right to use without restriction the name and image of all Prize Winners in the Promoters social media and restaurant marketing campaigns, and that the Prize Winners are required to comply with all reasonable requests from the Promoter for such images to be taken.
  1. Each entrant’s personal information will be stored at the office of Promoter and may be used by or disclosed to any related entity, employee, contractor or agent of the Promoter for promotional purposes and State/Territory lottery departments. To review the Promoter’s Privacy Policy, please contact the promoter.

Authorised under NSW Permit Number LTPS/20/43383

Schedule A

Annandale 2038
Artarmon 2064
Balmain 2041
Balmain East 2041
Barangaroo 2000
Ben Buckler 2026
Birchgrove 2041
Bondi 2026
Bondi Beach 2026
Bondi Junction 2022
Bondi Junction Plaza 2022
Cammeray 2062
Castle Cove 2069
Castlecrag 2068
Chatswood 2067
Chatswood West 2067
Collaroy 2097
Collaroy Plateau 2097
Cremorne 2090
Cremorne Junction 2090
Cremorne Point 2090
Cromer 2099
Crows Nest 2065
Curl Curl 2096
Darlinghurst 2010
Dawes Point 2000
Dee Why 2099
East Killara 2071
East Killara 2071
East Lindfield 2070
Eastwood 2122
Elizabeth Bay 2011
Fairlight 2094
Forestville 2087
Freshwater 2096
Gordon 2072
Greenwich 2065
Haymarket 2000
Hunters Hill 2110
Killara 2071
Killara 2071
Killarney Heights 2087
Kirribilli 2061
Lane Cove 2066
Lane Cove North 2066
Lane Cove West 2066
Lavender Bay 2060
Leichhardt 2040
Lilyfield 2040
Lindfield 2070
Lindfield West 2070
Linley Point 2066
Long Reef 2097
Longueville 2066
Manly 2095
Manly East 2095
Marsfield 2122
Mcmahons Point 2060
Middle Cove 2068
Millers Point 2000
Milsons Point 2061
Mosman 2088
Naraweena 2099
Naremburn 2065
Neutral Bay 2089
North Bondi 2026
North Curl Curl 2099
North Sydney 2055
North Sydney 2060
North Turramurra 2074
Northwood 2066
Potts Point 2011
Pymble 2073
Queenscliff 2096
Queens Park 2022
Riverview 2066
Roseville Chase 2069
Roseville 2069
Royal North Shore Hospital 2065
Rozelle 2039
Rushcutters Bay 2011
South Turramurra 2074
Spit Junction 2088
St Ives 2075
St Ives Chase 2075
St Leonards 2065
Surry Hills 2010
Sydney 2000
Sydney South 2000
Tamarama 2026
The Rocks 2000
Turramurra 2074
Warrawee 2074
Waverton 2060
West Pymble 2073
Willoughby 2068
Willoughby East 2068
Willoughby North 2068
Wollstonecraft 2065
Woolloomooloo 2011
Woolwich 2110